0030708: Modeling Data - Exception is raised while initializing TopoDS_Iterator with...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 09:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:05:31 +0000 (20:05 +0300)
commitcca36b6b2188e588954ffdbb5a04687af5662f23
tree357f0033824a175fe08321d74f5531baf8d60251
parent853af31fb14e2140d821c7ba1c5c5977072d7662
0030708: Modeling Data - Exception is raised while initializing TopoDS_Iterator with null shape

Added protection from null shapes to TopoDS_Iterator::Initialize method.
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
src/TopoDS/TopoDS_Iterator.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug30708_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug30708_2 [new file with mode: 0644]