0024112: Unused variables are initialized in Extrema package
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commitcc9d78dbca31f55795ca1fe331ec1a61a4b4fab5
tree9e3113605ed91b77b4b67a063cbaa97763d0f2a1
parentd2d893b809d9ba219f761f300fb7801de0d39bb2
0024112: Unused variables are initialized in Extrema package
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtPC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GExtPC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPS.cxx