0025341: Visualization - disallow displaying object as part of connected one and...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commitcc99be369e0f541f681b08f163985fa44a3eb9eb
tree2de982e548fa3731cb60b8a8e15f4fc95ec2c7cc
parent1a5007a9201098fdd8a668bc608747e94da95ce2
0025341: Visualization - disallow displaying object as part of connected one and as a free one at the same time

AIS_ConnectedInteractive::connect() now throws exception on connecting already displayed object.
AIS_TextLabel::AcceptDisplayMode() - added missing Display Mode filter.

Commands vconnect, vconnectto and vaddconnected have been corrected to
replace dispalyed AIS_Shape with AIS_ConnectedInteractive in context.
src/AIS/AIS_ConnectedInteractive.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx