0023426: Tool to compare two runs of tests on the same station
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 06:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0400)
commitcc6a292dbca99bcc2c5f926c7167c1b28a810414
tree5bb1934ebce0bb69528f1a7c92c4f50913e248d0
parent8b8bffc68fcc972622574fb4d9d9445c2c3199cc
0023426: Tool to compare two runs of tests on the same station

New command testdiff added to compare two logs of test run. Currently only CPU times are compared, comparison of images can be added later.
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl