0026650: Coding rules - fix misprint in NCollection_Vec3::operator/()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 12:07:20 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
commitcc5f85f8c9a99d050bfacf8fa4b01efee3b305ec
tree685318403d806f3f8bcecedfeb6636c938ad9d2e
parentcef6867ce9e26dcdde08d8d7685e63f2cbae50cf
0026650: Coding rules - fix misprint in NCollection_Vec3::operator/()
src/BVH/BVH.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vec3.hxx