0023138: BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse produce invalid result
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:08:19 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:34:01 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commitcc2b0ec0e304b7a4a0ad79abea0cde814987217c
tree5973590a7e8dd91e9002f11a623f1992d97e3ad2
parent687574c09d3806cad8eaa89ba16f35d7f7b192e2
0023138: BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse produce invalid result

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug23138
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug23138 [new file with mode: 0644]