0028375: Regressions after enabling floating point signals handling in DRAW
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:06:42 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
commitcbdcce0d642e4a07bbcc7a7466d50cf0c7e75b6b
tree58f138a92e57c2f81a2f0ac0a140423326173aea
parentf114566d013c65902b27c25adf22e690329955e6
0028375: Regressions after enabling floating point signals handling in DRAW

In Bisector_BisecCC.cxx avoid division by zero when the variable N1P2P1==0.
In Bisector_BisecPC.cxx avoid creation of gp_Dir2d with zero components.
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecCC.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecPC.cxx