0025932: Visualization - method AIS_Shape::setWidth() should set line width for FaceB...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:27:26 +0000 (14:27 +0300)
commitcbca8a98e61e6ab3dc14d56128af6864eba636dc
tree9005c5c0fadc1c6d401dce39342921bf9b5a273b
parent447c4115766e848803e15ede40d3de9d0ea71738
0025932: Visualization - method AIS_Shape::setWidth() should set line width for FaceBoundaryAspect
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cdl