0030985: Modeling Algorithms - heap-use-after-free reported by Clang address sanitize...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 04:55:05 +0000 (07:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:39:33 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
commitcbaac5de6d9dd755a459ad140e8afb498c507688
tree692dbc6fdf540ed585a14cd68047e0e46bdf78d2
parent1f99e0882255e5795cbbe8c95dc87279276fb18d
0030985: Modeling Algorithms - heap-use-after-free reported by Clang address sanitizer in TopOpeBRepTool_REGUW::InitBlock()

Code is corrected to avoid use of reference to a shape removed from the list after that removal
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_REGUW.cxx