0024453: TKViewerTest - extend information provided by vstate command
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 13:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:39:17 +0000 (11:39 +0400)
commitcb78155f10880f49fd27ed4058cc35b73fc726f5
tree227f50b1ad1ac457c94b0b6e79e296e0596de74e
parent73ccc151fdef9f077e5ec95c3d1ea142e8ed0bf8
0024453: TKViewerTest - extend information provided by vstate command
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx