0027196: CMake - avoid setting option -EHa for compilers other than MSVC
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:17:22 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
commitcb72870231d06c9a05525daf3cc6a867e251a2d1
tree1cc8816f0edb5a12bd878737efa165270d7bde03
parent114b7bf18f6ef074558884f5871e77160251b7d1
0027196: CMake - avoid setting option -EHa for compilers other than MSVC

Option -EHa is now added only if MSVC is defined.

Descriptions of option -fp:precise in CMake and method OSD::SetSignal() in header file are updated.
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake
src/OSD/OSD.hxx