0023838: Modeling Data - Standard_OutOfRange in Geom_OffsetSurface::LocalDN (called...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 08:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0300)
commitcb6cad7df1a75d09d6467a299b7ba6635e407980
treeffddad591fca69b9c76afd385286f34a65179d8d
parentad67e36766277ce9c858bb2a6166c5a7105eaa9f
0023838: Modeling Data - Standard_OutOfRange in Geom_OffsetSurface::LocalDN (called by BRepFill_PipeShell)

Fixed incorrect array allocation within GeomEvaluator_OffsetSurface::CalculateDN()
and protection against assigning out-of-range values in case of non-square
number of U and V derivatives on surface.
src/GeomEvaluator/GeomEvaluator_OffsetSurface.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug23838