0030204: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell crash IR-2018-10-19 IR-WEEK42
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 10:02:34 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:10:55 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
commitcb6a45e3182e3b03ea1616411c26251a0c57b30b
tree63048a9724c6ce70f3463832a717e25fd7f25781
parentb34d86cb28b03b7483f40d69b5c62c50a6807432
0030204: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell crash

Add protection from type mismatch while ensuring Same Parameter on U-edges
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30204_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30204_2 [new file with mode: 0644]