0022903: DeviationAngle from AIS_InteractiveContext returns constant value
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 13:12:07 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerpawel-kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 18 May 2012 07:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0400)
commitcb15fdf727dba69b405bc4f1a1a903d70ebeb870
tree7317d6c21d21f6c337a44558dd75e8f19f630431
parent84e5bff3865d721e88c0b19f954ccd0eab5d49fc
0022903: DeviationAngle from AIS_InteractiveContext returns constant value
Returning myDefaultDrawer->DeviationAngle() instead of a constant value
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx