0027309: Result of UnifySameDomain has InvalidMultiConnexity error
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:19:35 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commitcb120537bf404a678648e039c3c013e1d26ab68b
treee77bb4e98b632b106c7386937e69b89e8655e687
parentb0cef6061a34dfbfd74065c86f029bd651cc2ae2
0027309: Result of UnifySameDomain has InvalidMultiConnexity error

The update of the set of boundary edges has been added for the case when faces containing milti-connected edges are excluded from merging.

Update test cases for unifysamedom to generate snapshots.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27082_1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27082_1i
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27082_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27082_2i
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27082_3
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27082_3i
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27309 [new file with mode: 0644]