0030697: Draw Harness - Draw_Printer should not be set to Message::DefaultMessenger... IR-2019-11-22
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 20:05:13 +0000 (23:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
commitcaee80f39fc059c59f040dcc5a603d3cee158d02
treea558601702b655826bdf1ae62b166c9f3f94e72b
parent01b2f506d6b8162b5c26f715a1eb8b62d1298b74
0030697: Draw Harness - Draw_Printer should not be set to Message::DefaultMessenger() by default

Fixed bugs that occurred when using the default std::cout from Message::DefaultMessenger() instead of Draw_Printer

A dedicated option was added to Draw_ProgressIndicator, for outputting data to the tcl when performing tests

Added -tclOutput parameter to XProgress command
13 files changed:
src/BOPTest/BOPTest.cxx
src/DBRep/DBRep.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Commands.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_ProgressIndicator.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_ProgressIndicator.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/XSDRAW/XSDRAW.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug22747
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22572
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22746_1
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22746_2
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22746_3