0029448: The method Extrema_FuncExtCS::GetStateNumber mixes up parameter on curve...
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 09:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 13:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
commitca9faa284d2f968e6dc2659a72b89b8173ba593b
treec6011ade38bd1f069c9f6daf778da13bacdfe6eb
parent779d6bc6a598c81aba1e9efea47bab6e0b1d75d4
0029448: The method Extrema_FuncExtCS::GetStateNumber mixes up parameter on curve with parameter U on surface

The code has been corrected to eliminate the mess.
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtCS.cxx