0026795: Unable to perform General Fuse operation on the attached faces
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:23:48 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commitca685e63ef3e3b5f67f74321183822bb0dd362db
treed665064dbd090f2080893175f99e157779be1a74
parentd68b195fb67693b8286498776fd8a3fb9d11e7a7
0026795: Unable to perform General Fuse operation on the attached faces

The problem is not reproduced in current version of OCCT.
Correction of the test case into OK state.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug26795