0029453: Draw Harness - unclear syntax of "add" command
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 06:35:19 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
committeraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 04:06:51 +0000 (07:06 +0300)
commitca4e36ae5b9076340fb14716da44ca367314dab8
treed14762fb0db04d31eb4ebe24da6f40b4499cde9c
parent07bbde451a11595140977b457e50b60c35cab354
0029453: Draw Harness - unclear syntax of "add" command

Help message is corrected for "add" command.
src/DBRep/DBRep.cxx