0024666: Removal of output information in debug mode in Ocaf
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0400)
commitca2edbb2370da27feebd8e432160778322f89dd3
tree1e62f19ad3e392851b0d89ee5b39f1cfc09f6059
parent89f18cb9390a72f1f82ca53e90407241129cfd08
0024666: Removal of output information in debug mode in Ocaf

DEB_BUILDER replaces DEB pre-processor directive to eliminate extra output on setting a shape to a label.
Small correction of test case
src/TNaming/TNaming_NamedShape.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug267_2 [changed mode: 0644->0755]