0029960: Foundation Classes - disarm OSD_ThreadPool copy constructor
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:17:26 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commitca0962a1e946296f6d6d19c0dea11af730f74b45
tree32a2ea7e109c78b1bd614bc2e20078b9469d2a9b
parentffe1b14331b448bcb50d8ca137af7f2d9e9aad1b
0029960: Foundation Classes - disarm OSD_ThreadPool copy constructor

Private copy constructors have been added to OSD_ThreadPool
and Standard_Condition to protect misuse.
src/OSD/OSD_ThreadPool.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_Condition.hxx