0027463: Checkprops can not be used with several properties
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 11:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 07:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
commitc9de149dec7d217c31d76e83ae977642a583cb28
tree2257e2c4b307a7c090b95d3e5b15a8d344d29eef
parenta1530ab1b88cd8e4bfaeb8d52ceb57ec591ae371
0027463: Checkprops can not be used with several properties

Added possibility to use several properties in one checkprops command

Modified test cases according to changes in checkprops command
40 files changed:
src/DrawResources/CheckCommands.tcl
tests/pipe/specific/K4
tests/pipe/specific/K7
tests/pipe/specific/K8
tests/pipe/specific/L1
tests/pipe/specific/L4
tests/pipe/specific/L5
tests/pipe/specific/L7
tests/pipe/specific/L9
tests/pipe/specific/M2
tests/pipe/specific/M4
tests/pipe/specific/M6
tests/pipe/specific/M9
tests/pipe/specific/N1
tests/pipe/specific/N4
tests/pipe/specific/N5
tests/pipe/specific/N7
tests/pipe/specific/N9
tests/pipe/specific/O2
tests/pipe/specific/O4
tests/pipe/specific/O6
tests/pipe/specific/O8
tests/pipe/specific/P1
tests/pipe/specific/P3
tests/pipe/specific/P5
tests/pipe/specific/P7
tests/pipe/specific/P9
tests/pipe/specific/Q2
tests/pipe/specific/Q4
tests/pipe/specific/Q6
tests/pipe/specific/Q8
tests/pipe/specific/R1
tests/pipe/specific/R3
tests/pipe/specific/R5
tests/pipe/specific/R7
tests/pipe/specific/R9
tests/pipe/specific/S2
tests/pipe/specific/S4
tests/pipe/specific/S6
tests/pipe/specific/S7