0023123: Bug/Regression in visualization of XDE documents in shaded mode
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 14:55:57 +0000 (18:55 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
commitc983f7228d9a02b3e5cd3f9f4b1c9d219da1031c
tree9a59478730a93734d60c4896c3b79297955867a2
parentd00cba631f539da4683b74a77ea0e7df3d7ead52
0023123: Bug/Regression in visualization of XDE documents in shaded mode

Added new group creation before adding styled item in XCAFPrs_AISObject::Compute
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx