0028314: Application Framework - Display mode is not saved within XML OCAF document
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 09:41:29 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
commitc9776c7ac021533bdc2d087b594e5463d76764a7
tree9a0e1cc77f54e07ae3cd71c353708d7bb43699c4
parent41fbbba8c4b50fb42f394a2f6035ada5bcc1db43
0028314: Application Framework - Display mode is not saved within XML OCAF document

A rebased up-to-date version:
    - a bug is fixed (storage and retrieval of display mode in XML file format)
    - draw-commands to manipulate the display and selection mode are implemented
    - a test command "caf presentation M1" is created
src/DPrsStd/DPrsStd_AISPresentationCommands.cxx
src/XmlMDataXtd/XmlMDataXtd_PresentationDriver.cxx
tests/caf/presentation/M1 [new file with mode: 0644]