0031378: Modeling algorithms - brep incremental mesh is frozen during STEP file loading
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:56:21 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
commitc9125b6232e39e3c9ecc9c284da94a4e6654255d
tree1f5c4b3ced9982e38fb0e0e6d09c412b77fd0891
parent87c7d55469644374760149a6cccb5ccff947cab9
0031378: Modeling algorithms - brep incremental mesh is frozen during STEP file loading

Refactoring of BRepMesh_Delaun::isBoundToFrontier() to unwind the recursion loop.
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Delaun.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_Delaun.hxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31378 [new file with mode: 0644]