0024344: TKOpenGl - only front side is lighted within Phong GLSL program
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 17:09:55 +0000 (21:09 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 08:53:10 +0000 (12:53 +0400)
commitc90e941f788db073df5628615d692ceeed5b4b37
treedf9d966d0b41f55434184724ef901a1358ee9725
parent4fe9ad57df8922e43e7a3efa3f3fd6111d7a639d
0024344: TKOpenGl - only front side is lighted within Phong GLSL program
src/Shaders/PhongShading.fs
tests/v3d/glsl/phong_sides [new file with mode: 0644]