0022834: Instable case testing 3d offset algorithm (problem with cone-like surfaces)
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:50:51 +0000 (12:50 +0400)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commitc8c37c28791dd2b1304afaeafe9a2517e9f74dfb
tree76f12a3c4a68d81ed0d844b0a4aa51f72bcd0c36
parent3f65725b8b05edc8c392e39db183748da13ef4d3
0022834: Instable case testing 3d offset algorithm (problem with cone-like surfaces)
Small correction of test case
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_6