0031293: Visualization, TKOpenGl - broken capping when PBR shading is ON
authoriko <iko@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:41:39 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
commitc8bead475217a792089be7216da9f4222d0e89f0
treea2fb994a76fd6cc3153ce89d4e89ff8b8a336872
parent9df71488b32b6a68020f793bc745cdeacefcd3ae
0031293: Visualization, TKOpenGl - broken capping when PBR shading is ON

Division by 'w' component has been added in texture coordinates calculations in PBR functions.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
tests/demo/samples/dimensionspbr [new file with mode: 0644]