0025532: Visualization - fix cross-references between AIS_ConnectedInteractive and...
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
commitc8be748cd45d75c6d25687fbbff653e0f29d8260
tree9861ee60d25f647aa91042609b5c67982a73eaf7
parentdf932fdfb27fcd48ae2fac239158ae36e2cb82fa
0025532: Visualization - fix cross-references between AIS_ConnectedInteractive and connected presentation

New test case added.
src/AIS/AIS_ConnectedInteractive.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25532 [new file with mode: 0644]