0023620: Follow up of 0022939 - make Bezier curve/surface evaluation thread-safe
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 06:33:04 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commitc8b5b3d89e5d71beaf312507e8043127c130e450
treef86083d8a22255f3ea43b26b0b2d66180d20c119
parent525ec87c5332896adea25c8988df3d9d049c690b
0023620: Follow up of 0022939 - make Bezier curve/surface evaluation thread-safe

1. Remove cache from Geom_BezierCurve, Geom2d_BezierCurve and Geom_BezierSurface
2. Add cache for Bezier curves into GeomAdaptor_Curve, Geom2dAdaptor_Curve and GeomAdaptor_Surface
3. Update comments in corresponding cache classes
4. Avoid frequent down-casting to B-splines in adaptors
src/BSplCLib/BSplCLib_Cache.hxx
src/BSplSLib/BSplSLib_Cache.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_BezierCurve.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BezierCurve.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_BezierSurface.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_BezierSurface.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BezierCurve.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_BezierCurve.hxx
src/Geom2dAdaptor/Geom2dAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Curve.cxx
src/GeomAdaptor/GeomAdaptor_Surface.cxx