0027992: Modeling Algorithms - Extrema_ExtPS crashes on face without geometric surface
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commitc894a5fdfcfb99fad02a36431839aacf514ad679
treec4d8c284f75453cbb5e0c0694d6efec5c30319f5
parent6dd6e5c75817b70967602b9699050ce1cf58d89d
0027992: Modeling Algorithms - Extrema_ExtPS crashes on face without geometric surface

The algorithm BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape has been protected against exceptions when non-geometric shape data is given on input, like a face containing triangulation only or an edge containing polygon only. Such faces/edges are ignored by the algorithm.

BRepGProps::VolumeProperties() now ignores faces without geometric surface to avoid access violation.
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtCC.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtCF.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtFF.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtPC.cxx
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ExtPF.cxx
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_ExtremaCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27992 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug27821