0025372: Visualization, TKOpenGl - suppress annoying verbose messages from NVIDIA...
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
commitc87535af15b463a939edcdc4996381d67c1e8665
treee2a40c4d626b3d7417bad1568accf8db0759080a
parent57c718c4b906bad98d5ae2f6f239ca860cab109b
0025372: Visualization, TKOpenGl - suppress annoying verbose messages from NVIDIA OpenGL driver

OpenGl_GlCore42 - drop functions unrelated to OpenGL 4.2 core functionality
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Caps.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Caps.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlCore42.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx