0024712: Extend DRAW commands "vertex" and "extrema". Create test to check all points...
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 12:34:22 +0000 (16:34 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 08:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0400)
commitc858bb1084f61cdd87f365743387ea80ae785690
tree16fd37300876f03a951c38f62c50a042fbf7a0b4
parentacc625609db54fb38c20788e8b288aeb77602326
0024712: Extend DRAW commands "vertex" and "extrema". Create test to check all points for bug 23830.

DRAW command "vertex" was extended to create vertex from point.
DRAW command "extrema" was extended and unified: both extrema points are outputted to DRAW in case of too close points;
parameters of extremal points are outputted.
35 shapes were added for anti-regression tests.
Second DRAW test was created for bug CR23830.

Move shapes to shape-repository
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_CurveCommands.cxx
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_APICommands.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug23830_2 [new file with mode: 0644]