0023922: Systematic review of TODO tests
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commitc857a60abedbfd826adf3daa4c5667e161b9fd7a
treec1d1b4699c9f430796b99358649c1203d8907fe4
parent6504f8cd28a1797e8e5de611b08c3c3c39182320
0023922: Systematic review of TODO tests

Small corrections for test cases with "TEST INCOMPLETE" result.

TODO statements with "TEST INCOMPLETE" were checked and corrected.
12 files changed:
tests/3rdparty/fonts/B1
tests/blend/tolblend_simple/C9
tests/blend/tolblend_simple/F5
tests/blend/tolblend_simple/F6
tests/blend/tolblend_simple/F9
tests/blend/tolblend_simple/G1
tests/boolean/bsection/N7
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug63
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug426
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug2569_2
tests/bugs/vis/buc60915
tests/bugs/vis/pro20342