0025504: Exception raised during projection curve on surface
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:35:44 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:36:40 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commitc84d6e55eadc9ad8fd5b7922da379c1b567374d5
tree6276476efe93fdc78278bbb7054e722cacb96861
parenta86ce5a64af961084d6c3b8783e88ea236581c3b
0025504: Exception raised during projection curve on surface

Avoid moving of projected point to a boundary of surface

Test case for CR25504
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_PrjResolve.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug25504 [new file with mode: 0644]