0030337: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - do not restrict vtexture to AIS_Shape
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:40:51 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:11:56 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
commitc84c2ef70ce5d9d35591772af2e3122a388b3541
treef97803286cb65a1b2d9b2265ed73fc5b724c093d
parent3c8287eb0a7dd9fb14e5c654b83926105bb76458
0030337: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - do not restrict vtexture to AIS_Shape
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx