0030938: Configuration, genproj - Support building with VS 2019
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 06:35:15 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:08:14 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commitc8428cb3e456e42cbe875baf6a2b39be41fe0ff3
tree0b4b22c2631eaa42aa3ec98bb9c2a8118fcc781d
parent1202160b57e30ab36452b6f2ff4eaf1d7701040e
0030938: Configuration, genproj - Support building with VS 2019

Commands genproj and genconf are updated to support generation of projects for VS 2019, toolset v142
adm/genconf.tcl
adm/genproj.tcl