0025828: BRepAlgoAPI_Section fails for a solid and a face depending on order of arguments
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:32:29 +0000 (09:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
commitc8187bb218b658b71da96da46eb2105795c897cb
treed09dbf34fa02f5481e92c07903e226c4ea1f0e4a
parent5bffb8828265a829f7f938639a92076294a62cff
0025828: BRepAlgoAPI_Section fails for a solid and a face depending on order of arguments

If Walking-lines are coincided we kept line, which contains more points or has more length (because it is more precisely, most likely).

Test cases for issue CR25828
Some test cases were changed
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/boolean/bsection/R9
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25828_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25828_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25828_3 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25828_4 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25828_5 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25828_6 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug13