0028722: Conversion of a spherical face to a spline produces an invalid shape
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:51:13 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
commitc805f9a8f8e17e529096b323c2a4417090beebe1
treef98bb9331e841cb450608ac09dd0ab61636211af
parent5b7f8e0a695f1ddd609a3bc4323bcef096e284b7
0028722: Conversion of a spherical face to a spline produces an invalid shape

Correction of 2d tolerance calculation for BSpline/Bezier surfaces
Test cases are corrected according to current behavior of algorithm
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_WireExplorer.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/buc60610
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28722
tests/de/iges_1/K8