0023580: [Regression] BRepMesh 6.5.4 produces visually incorrect view
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0400)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0400)
commitc7e8fd777c9092bf133843d8e2c5ff929ae44943
tree5b53eca2dc555b4b47b03e9d27124c4cbcc0fa34
parentbca1d6e249ad363cef341fff8409f50a38978463
0023580: [Regression] BRepMesh 6.5.4 produces visually incorrect view

Added test case and modified end file in /bugs/mesh
tests/bugs/mesh/bug23580 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/mesh/end [changed mode: 0644->0755]