0024182: It's necessary to add TODO in test cases to avoid known regressions and...
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:09:48 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
commitc7a422d893e4c7bcce41f3a462f0ded3fb3e1d78
tree614c30cb9fe3b017bb2b12a50737af540a67f0b9
parentc7b6656812f557896449adb276dff132633a505c
0024182: It's necessary to add TODO in test cases to avoid known regressions and improvements on MacOS
13 files changed:
tests/3rdparty/export/A1
tests/bugs/caf/bug23489
tests/bugs/iges/bug700
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug22572
tests/bugs/vis/bug21091_3
tests/bugs/xde/bug22898
tests/heal/data/standard/D7
tests/heal/data/standard/E4
tests/heal/split_closed_faces/G1
tests/heal/surface_to_bspline/G3
tests/mesh/data/advanced/A8
tests/sewing/tol_0_01/A6
tests/xcaf/igs_to_dxc/E6