0026988: Fresh compiler warnings (VC++ 14, GCC 5.2.1, CLang 3.6.2)
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 10:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commitc7854818489108846bcdf8ddd6284fe7deb21c16
tree34c069318dc0e985df3d51304f31de9bcd4c7abe
parent795be040eb333502f6d6cda474b85b91e4aab23a
0026988: Fresh compiler warnings (VC++ 14, GCC 5.2.1, CLang 3.6.2)

Compiler warnings eliminated:

- VC++: potential use of uninitialized variable
- GCC: potential use of uninitialized variable [-Wmaybe-uninitialized], redundant const on return value [-Wignored-qualifiers]
- CLang: missing override specifier on overloaded virtual function [-Winconsistent-missing-override], function call within typeid() [-Wpotentially-evaluated-expression]
20 files changed:
src/ApproxInt/ApproxInt_KnotTools.cxx
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Copy.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx
src/IVtkDraw/IVtkDraw_Interactor.cxx
src/IVtkDraw/IVtkDraw_Interactor.hxx
src/IVtkOCC/IVtkOCC_SelectableObject.hxx
src/IVtkOCC/IVtkOCC_Shape.hxx
src/IVtkOCC/IVtkOCC_ShapeMesher.hxx
src/IVtkOCC/IVtkOCC_ShapePickerAlgo.hxx
src/IVtkTools/IVtkTools_DisplayModeFilter.cxx
src/IVtkTools/IVtkTools_DisplayModeFilter.hxx
src/IVtkVTK/IVtkVTK_ShapeData.hxx
src/IVtkVTK/IVtkVTK_View.hxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cxx
src/LDOM/LDOM_CharacterData.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Writer.cxx
src/StepDimTol/StepDimTol_SimpleDatumReferenceModifierMember.hxx
src/StepFile/StepFile_Read.cxx
src/TFunction/TFunction_Logbook.hxx