0028347: Reuse OCCT implementation for producing end-user documentation for Products IR-2017-06-01
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
commitc765ab619be4afedebabbc551bc24aef787dd90f
tree73e9dabb16227274136ed51684caf1b99fa1d3fd
parent3b337f77ed4959913db58d39f827b99fb260bde7
0028347: Reuse OCCT implementation for producing end-user documentation for Products

Remove unnecessary definition of PRODROOT
adm/templates/env.bat.in