0030600: Visualization, TKOpenGl - include GLES3/gl3.h instead of GLES2/gl2.h
authormzernova <mzernova@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 11:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
commitc68c346d2bf899694ee756c92a3ab6c8f63effd6
tree17c17ca54ba46b923bd7ff2f1cb90776ab950752
parente2447a80ea01a85a358ea0c5e4896eaa8a7a3290
0030600: Visualization, TKOpenGl - include GLES3/gl3.h instead of GLES2/gl2.h

Changed GLES2/gl2.h to GLES3/gl3.h.

OpenGl_Window_1.mm has been updated, now it is trying to create kEAGLRenderingAPIOpenGLES3 before trying to create kEAGLRenderingAPIOpenGLES2.
dox/dev_guides/building/android/android.md
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_HaltonSampler.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureFormat.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Window_1.mm