0025057: Message_Algorithm fails to find messages defined for base class
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:11:16 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:14:09 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
commitc67cd62ecf7fc48a23017d51748fca8f0ebf022d
treef3a58ba99ad809d3d2b1954aa2fba32980e875a8
parentcd7c40f5af87477aaa9dfb546ee5eef503dfca0b
0025057: Message_Algorithm fails to find messages defined for base class

New method HasMsg() is added in Message_MsgFile class to check if message with given key is registered.
That method is used in Message_Algorithm to check if message is defined on given level of class hierarchy.

Generation of error message in Message_MsgFile::Msg() is revised: now it includes a message key and gets added to the registry, to avoid re-generation in case of multiple requests.
Access to message registry maintained by the Message_MsgFile class is protected from concurrent access by mutex.
src/Message/Message_Algorithm.cxx
src/Message/Message_MsgFile.cdl
src/Message/Message_MsgFile.cxx