0031375: Visualization, TKOpenGl - suppress warning on WebGL 1.0
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 10:59:58 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commitc64efd9e3083eb39d274021b0b82d78930132e85
treee2dab889d5f173c4e48b8a2a35c8e582768252fa
parentcd43c08f2b7be9b9ffd97c0eff04c5e3d629ef7b
0031375: Visualization, TKOpenGl - suppress warning on WebGL 1.0

Check for WebGL version in advance.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx