0030900: Configuration - fix compilation using macOS SDK before 10.12
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 22:04:45 +0000 (01:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commitc64135f7234de8ba230f95f2904617117729ce89
tree1321d9c53d95d565a2fb95f9f338185222eb47db
parent5e2477a7bd07b3bdad4b6bc060e82cd4f74e62d4
0030900: Configuration - fix compilation using macOS SDK before 10.12

ViewerTest - added compatibility defines.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands_1.mm