0024211: Definition of Basic Runtime Check parameter causes regression in debug mode
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0400)
commitc63628e84569cd2d89da418017d662e8cc39ba48
treeb8038f330c59c4b4d4941d8c9c0a2749b0c854f2
parent1c9cffdb4b0fe0d8d2cfe9e478f6d285fb0643cc
0024211: Definition of Basic Runtime Check parameter causes regression in debug mode

Out of ChoixRef array boundaries.
Uninitialized variable in IntCurve_IntPolyPolyGen::findIntersect(...) function.
Handling of infinity numbers in sprops command is added.
test (CPU-limit)
src/GProp/GProp_SGProps.gxx
src/IntImp/IntImp_Int2S.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking_1.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug19793_2