Adjusting test cases for current state of OCCT
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commitc62927c662b684dc5b6c2bddd5332d93421bb61f
treea0980593984ce5b46f4a6d403cf3c09229ed6427
parentf0144633d9477689dcda93d7ea9e40e79c273924
Adjusting test cases for current state of OCCT
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A8