0026420: BOPAlgo_Builder resets "Closed" flag in the result
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commitc5d8782cfd4f16b148cca4c5cb2bdeac57b0b599
treef4539117e8e6db6a8c3620160ba052405325f91e
parent787c4320b1f35b0bec9b5ef1996a1febfe014b5c
0026420: BOPAlgo_Builder resets "Closed" flag in the result

Set flag Closed to new Wires and Shells created in General Fuse algorithm if necessary.

Test-cases for issue #26420
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderFace.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_1.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_WireSplitter.lxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26420_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26420_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26420_3 [new file with mode: 0644]